Nanny/garegiver/housekeeper/driver needed in uk


Complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

*

*

*

*


HI.

We are a professional couple, my wife is a banker, while i work as sales executive for a a
multinational oil company.My kids are easy going and relaxed, they would enjoy someone with lots of energy and enthusiasm. Having English as a first language is not required.
We live in a great area with lots of nice parks, shops and restaurants – and there are loads of family with young children nearby with pairs /nannies so it will be easy to meet people.

THE AU PAIR’S JOB…..

The Au pair job will involve around 22 hours a week. Monday to Friday 7:30am to 10am getting children ready for school and a little light house work. 10am to 3pm free time. 3pm to 5:30pm pick up children from school and look after them.Saturday and Sunday are free for you.

AU PAIR ACCOMMODATION:
The au pair shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is also a wireless broadband internet in the house.We shall discuss travel arrangements in due course.

SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW:
AU PAIR/NANNY: £1000 weekly (weekly allowance £120).
HOUSE KEEPER: £1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120).

ABOUT OUR FAMILY:

Number of children :2
Age of children:3 and 4 years of age.
Our religion: Christian
Language(s) we speak: English.
Type of area we live in: Big Town.
We have pets: Yes but friendly to strangers
The Au pair will be required to drive: If he or she have the interest.
We want our Au pair to stay between 6 months and 24 months.
We smoke: No.
Single parent family:No.
Housework required of Au pair: Light.
Au pair couples accepted: Yes.
We have children with special needs: No.
Elderly care is required: No.
Prefer Au pair of gender: Female and Male.

If you satisfied with the above criteria, please email your CV with (preferably) a photo attached to: philipjackson768@yahoo.com

Best Wishes,

Mr Philip Jackson.
Mobile Number: +447024046103

Featured Ads